Graduate Studies in the UK Information Session (Cambridge, Imperial, UCL, Warwick) (5/4)

On Wednesday May 4, representatives from four world-renowned Russell Group universities will jointly offer an information session aimed at US-based students considering graduate studies in the UK.

Key details are:

Session title:

Graduate Studies in the UK

Host institutions:

University of Cambridge

Imperial College London

University College London (UCL)

University of Warwick

Topics:

Benefits of studying in the UK

Guidance on applying to competitive UK institutions

Host institution university intros

Q&A (live and via pre-submitted questions)

Date:

Wednesday May 4, 2022

Times:

12-1pm ET / 11am-12pm CT / 10-11am MT / 9-10am PT

Platform:

GoTo Webinar

Recording available:

Yes, for all those who register

Registration link:

https://bit.ly/3Cbd6lM

In recognition of the pressure and priorities that students may encounter with May exam schedules, we’re ensuring that the recording will be available for all those who register. We’re also inviting questions ahead of (and during) the session so that those unable to attend live will be able to raise their areas of interest for learning more. Questions may be submitted in advance via the registration page.